Skip to content

Schedule 7 to the Government of Wales Act 2006

Related Links

Certain information on this site requires that you have the right software to view it. This page offers links to freely available viewers and readers.
Schedule 7 to the Act lists the subjects in the 20 devolved areas which the National Assembly for Wales can pass Assembly Bills on.
 Details of Schedule 7 are available in the attached document.